View by location

PONTYPRIDD

Conveyancing Department
John Allison - john@sbwales.com
Sharon Fitzpatrick - sharon@sbwales.com
Carys Davies - carys@sbwales.com
Sinyee Tam - sinyee@sbwales.com
Vicki Jones - vicki.jones@sbwales.com
Shaunna Rees - shaunna@sbwales.com
Natasha Dackowski - natasha@sbwales.com
Kirsty McMullen - kirsty@sbwales.com
Phillippa Williams - phillippa@sbwales.com
Marie Lewis - marie@sbwales.com

Personal Injury Department
Christopher Cater - chris.cater@sbwales.com
Matthew Evans - matthew@sbwales.com
Rebecca Howells - rebecca@sbwales.com

Matrimonial Department
Linda Parish - linda@sbwales.com
Tracey Murphy - tracey@sbwales.com
Jodie Davies - jodie@sbwales.com
Emma Parsons - emma@sbwales.com

CLIFTON

Managing Partner
Richard Battrick - richard@sbwales.com

Conveyancing Department
Karen Moses - karen.moses@sbwales.com
Jason Strange - jason@sbwales.com
Michelle Bebb - michelle@sbwales.com
Rebecca Brunskill - rebeccabrunskill@sbwales.com

Personal Injury Department
Christopher Lewis - chris.lewis@sbwales.com

Matrimonial Department
Stephen Alexander - stephen@sbwales.com

Probate Department
Katharine Jones - katharine@sbwales.com

ALBANY

Conveyancing Department
Ryan Greenhough - ryan@sbwales.com
Elsa –Marie Escorcio- elsa@sbwales.com
Rachel Hughes-Lewis - rachel@sbwales.com
Sarah Farrell - sarah.farrell@sbwales.com
Rhunedd Thomas - rhunedd@sbwales.com
Joanne Wall - joanne@sbwales.com
Charlottte Evans - charlotte@sbwales.com

Probate Department
​Sarah Willmore - sarah.willmore@sbwales.com
​Catrin Davies - catrindavies@sbwales.com
 

 

OUR TEAM
CALL ME BACK
Your name
Email address
Telephone
Legal issue
COMPENSATION GUIDE

Email us

Do you want to find our offices, or phone or fax us? Click here.

Your name Your email Your telephone number (optional) Your enquiry